Schedule for 1st quarter of 2022 - EDPM Online Program

There are total 6 batches from April 2022 to June 2022. Each batch comprises of 4 modules.

Schedule for Class of 2022 - EDPM Online Program

 

EDPM Uniqueness - Flexibility

 

Module 1:   1-2-3 April (Fri-Sat-Sun)
 

Module 2:   8-9-10 April (Fri-Sat-Sun)
 

Module 3:   16-17 April (Sat-Sun)
 

Module 4:   18-19 April (Mon-Tue)
 
Module 1:   15-16-17 April (Fri-Sat-Sun)
 

Module 2:   22-23-24 April (Fri-Sat-Sun)
 

Module 3:   27-28 April (Wed-Thu)
 

Module 4:    29-30 April (Fri-Sat)
 
Module 1:    1-2-3 May (Sun-Mon-Tue)
 

Module 2:   6-7-8 May (Fri-Sat-Sun)
 

Module 3:   12-13 May (Thu-Fri)
 

Module 4:   14-15 May (Sat-Sun)
 
Module 1:   13-14-15 May (Fri-Sat-Sun)
 

Module 2:   20-21-22 May (Fri-Sat-Sun)
 

Module 3:   26-27 May (Thu-Fri)
 

Module 4:   28-29 May (Sat-Sun)
 
Module 1:   3-4-5 June (Fri-Sat-Sun)
 

Module 2:   10-11-12 June (Fri-Sat-Sun)
 

Module 3:   16-17 June (Thu-Fri)
 

Module 4:   18-19 June (Sat-Sun)
 
Module 1:   10-11-12 June (Fri-Sat-Sun)
 

Module 2:   17-18-19 June (Fri-Sat-Sun)
 

Module 3:   23-24 June (Thu-Fri)
 

Module 4:   25-26 June (Sat-Sun)